12:10 pm - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
#Doyou… #Miguel

#Doyou… #Miguel

5:53 pm - Fri, Apr 11, 2014
Me and the sis @chunky_monkey1

Me and the sis @chunky_monkey1

12:24 am - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6:33 pm - Tue, Apr 8, 2014
1 note
Im here for @withlovete playing #aaliyah in a bio pic

Im here for @withlovete playing #aaliyah in a bio pic

4:37 pm - Thu, Apr 3, 2014
#Noangel #beyonce ridin around

#Noangel #beyonce ridin around

12:06 am
1 note
Look at this bird lipped nigga tho lmaooooo #icantstoplaughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #moogly #poogly

Look at this bird lipped nigga tho lmaooooo #icantstoplaughing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ #moogly #poogly

12:02 am
on route home from lounge was turnt up

on route home from lounge was turnt up

11:23 pm - Wed, Apr 2, 2014

Koko was killing it

9:45 pm

White girl was flowingggg #biggie

10:15 pm - Sun, Mar 30, 2014
#Miguel #kaleidoscopedream #useme

#Miguel #kaleidoscopedream #useme

9:05 pm - Sat, Mar 29, 2014
Lets go home you did good..well sort of #lookingsmacked

Lets go home you did good..well sort of #lookingsmacked

8:33 pm
In gym gettin it together listening to #loveeeeesong

In gym gettin it together listening to #loveeeeesong

8:16 pm - Wed, Mar 26, 2014
So prettiful 😍😍 #teyanataylor

So prettiful 😍😍 #teyanataylor

9:26 pm - Sat, Mar 22, 2014
The MOTHA of alllll britneyspears songs imo #toxic @biscuitmuncher19 remember you used to sang the hell out of this song in 6th grade? Lol

The MOTHA of alllll britneyspears songs imo #toxic @biscuitmuncher19 remember you used to sang the hell out of this song in 6th grade? Lol

6:26 pm - Fri, Mar 21, 2014
#imcrying #imdying #herfaceiseverything #thatstotallyme

#imcrying #imdying #herfaceiseverything #thatstotallyme

Following
Likes
More Likes
Install Headline